Customer Care Team

BETH

Beth Higgins
Office Manager
beth@ogilvie.ca

ELLEN

Ellen Watson
Receptionist & Administrative Assistant
ellen@ogilvie.ca

Li

Li Deng
Marketing Assistant
li@ogilvie.ca

 

LOU ANN

Louanne Bennett
Marketing Assistant
louanne@ogilvie.ca

Dana

Dana Schwartz
Client Service Co-ordinator
dana@ogilvie.ca

.
.
.

MELISSA

Melissa Bell
Marketing Assistant
melissa@ogilvie.ca

OLGA

Olga Dove
Marketing Assistant
olga@ogilvie.ca