Customer Care Team

BETH

Beth Higgins
Office Manager
beth@ogilvie.ca

ELLEN

Ellen Watson
Receptionist & Administrative Assistant
ellen@ogilvie.ca

Li

Li Deng
Marketing Assistant
li@ogilvie.ca

 

LOU ANN

Louanne Bennett
Marketing Assistant
louanne@ogilvie.ca

Dana

Dana Schwartz
Client Service Co-ordinator
dana@ogilvie.ca

.
.
.

MELISSA

Melissa Bell
Marketing Assistant
melissa@ogilvie.ca

OLGA

Olga Dove
Marketing Assistant
olga@ogilvie.ca

 

Working to meet your needs

We have physically closed our office as per the mandate by the Ontario government and all of the staff and advisors have been set up to work at their homes.  All of our staff can be contacted via their office email and their office telephone numbers and extensions. We are working to be as accessible and available for clients as normally as we can however there will be no physical meetings with clients until things get better with COVID 19 and social distancing. Please note that only phone,  skype  or zoom meetings will be arranged at this time.

We certainly are available to you during this uncertain time.   Stay Well, Stay Safe