Customer Care Team

BETH

Beth Higgins – beth@ogilvie.ca

ELLEN

Ellen Watson – ellen@ogilvie.ca

Li

Li Deng – li@ogilvie.ca

 

LOU ANN

Louanne Bennett –  louanne@ogilvie.ca

Dana

Dana Schwartz – dana@ogilvie.ca

 

MELISSA

Melissa Bell – melissa@ogilvie.ca

OLGA

Olga Dove –  olga@ogilvie.ca